Premier League: Season Previews 2014/15

Premier League England Football Logo Barclays

Another exciting season?

Over the next few days I’ll be posting my season previews for a few select clubs in the Premier League for the upcoming 2014/15 season. I realise I’m against the clock here so I’ll probably post one later today. I’ve kinda wanted to leave it to around late July as I imagine some clubs still have plenty of business left to complete (Southampton!).

As mentioned I will be unlikely to cover all the clubs in the Prem, I’ll just be sticking with the clubs that I feel I have a good understanding of. Unfortunately this also means I won’t be covering clubs outside the Premier League, so I apologise in advance for missing out your local clubs. I promise to keep up to date with the Football League as the season progresses – especially Plymouth after backing them for successive promotions!

In each preview I’ll aim to include a bit of background about each club, key players to look out for, all the transfers so far and what I feel the expectations of each club are.

Thanks for reading šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

