New Category: Music

electronic keyboard headphones music

Nothing like a nice bit of music to settle you down…

Sorry for the bit of a gap in my posting, I’ve been a bit busy recently updating my MMO reviews – I’ve come to the conclusion that walls of text aren’t so great!

Anyway in an attempt to give my blog a bit more content, I’ve added in a new music category.

I’m a huge fan of soundtracks used in films and video games so I’ll be posting a few of my favourites as well as nostalgic tracks that are linked with my gaming posts. I’ll also be including some of my favourite musical artists and my pick of their best songs.

My music tastes are really quite broad so there should be (hopefully!) something for everyone.

I’ve had electronic keyboard lessons for quite a few years until I stopped last summer, so I’m naturally quite drawn to a nice bit of piano but I also really like stringed instruments in songs.

Please offer any suggestions on how I should go about this by providing any feedback in the comments.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

